Barrett Values CentreFabulous!  We’re excited to share the ins-and-outs of building trust through your online networks.

We’ve popped a quick email in your inbox with all the details, but why not add it to your calendar now – click the correct link below and it will download an iCal entry. Simply open the file and save to your calendar.  We’ll also send you a reminder email, with the webinar link, an hour before the time.

  • Thursday 20 June 2013 at 16:00BST, 11:00EST, 08:00PST: 20 June
  • Thursday 27 June 2013 at 16:00BST, 11:00EST, 08:00PST: 27 June

Since we’re going to start promptly and move quickly, please be ready a few minutes before the time.  Have your favourite drink to hand and an easy way of taking notes – you’ll need it. We have a zero-waffle policy.  If waffle is what you’re after, try Waffle House – we’ve heard they’re good!  We’ll be there 10 minutes early in case you’d like to introduce yourself and chat about the weather ;)

Warmly,

Mike Clark

Mike Clark