Fabulous!  We’re excited to share the ins-and-outs of social selling and building the BVC brand.

You will have received a payment confirmation from Paypal in your inbox, and we’ll send a reminder email on each day of the webinar.

It might be a good idea to add the webinars to your calendar now – click each of the links below and it will download an iCal entry. Simply open the file and save to your calendar.

  • Thursday 5th September 2013 at 16:00BST, 11:00EST, 08:00PST – Add to calendar
  • Thursday 12th September 2013 at 16:00BST, 11:00EST, 08:00PST – Add to calendar
  • Thursday 19th September 2013 at 16:00BST, 11:00EST, 08:00PST – Add to calendar

Warmly,

Mike Clark

Mike Clark